12 Days of Japanese Christmas

Sing Along!

On the first day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
BCline munching on sushi.

On the second day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.


On the third day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.

Happy Onigiri
On the fourth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.

Taiko Drum Set
On the fifth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.


On the sixth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.


On the seventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Seven kids a-kanchoing,
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.


On the eighth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eight chopsticks a-…chopping,
Seven kids a-kanchoing,
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.


On the ninth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Nine year olds Hokey Cokeying,
Eight chopsticks a-chopping,
Seven kids a-kanchoing,
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,

And BCline munching on sushi.

On the tenth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Ten mangas moping,
Nine year olds Hokey Cokeying,
Eight chopsticks a-chopping,
Seven kids a-kanchoing,
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.

a.k.a. Robbie Turner
On the eleventh day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Eleven senseis reddening,
Ten mangas moping,
Nine year olds Hokey Cokeying,
Eight chopsticks a-chopping,
Seven kids a-kanchoing,
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.


On the twelfth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Twelve good-tiding wishes from me in Japan to you wherever you are,
Eleven senseis reddening,
Ten mangas moping,
Nine year olds Hokey Cokeying,
Eight chopsticks a-chopping,
Seven kids a-kanchoing,
Six Brandon bashings,
Five Engrish things,
Four taiko drums,
Three rice balls,
Two sumo hugs,
And BCline munching on sushi.

Pikachu and I wishing you Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year from Japan!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ko-te-ni on December 22, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    Your blog is the definite quality over quantity. This is brilliant.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Harris on December 23, 2008 at 12:54 am

    Marvelous. Marvelous. Merry Christmas Brando! Enjoy Thailand.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mr. V on February 9, 2010 at 9:45 am

    And here i thought you had a recording here…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

