Edward is a jacka…meanie

Elizabeth, I know you’re an avid reader, so I’ll put it in PG terms: Because Edward is a sarcastic donkey who likes to remind everyone that I think the height of technological advancement is the toaster oven (admittedly, they are SO much better than toasters)…

The Thailand video is on YouTube. It’s much easier to view than the previous link. Thanks for the hint, Wizzard. Check it out here.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jannyd1028 on January 28, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    hahahahahahahahaha

    Reply

  2. Posted by Justin on January 31, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    Generally I don’t post but WOW, you didn’t know how to use youtube? hahahahaha

    Reply

  3. Posted by Elizabeth Bass on February 3, 2009 at 4:16 am

    Stephanie Passman thinks that you just gave me a shout-out in your blog, but I am not convinced. You probably know lots of Elizabeths (or E-ri-za-be-su…that’s the romaji pronunciation, you know). And do you think I am ALWAYS PG-rated? 🙂

    Reply

  4. Ah. I get it now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

