I guess it’s official

Round 2

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Harris on February 5, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Congrats, big guy. I’m sure you won’t regret it. Taking any more trips?

    Reply

  2. Posted by jannyd1028 on February 5, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    We’re gonna miss you, but it’s an awesome opportunity. Go for it, plus it gives me a chance to actually have time to come visit. And I accepted the name Gusburger a long time ago. And those kids are adorable- I love little kid dance recitals- you really can’t go wrong there.
    -GBD
    P.S. Just don’t forget about September.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Nicole on February 6, 2009 at 1:48 am

    congrats!!!!!!!!
    woooohoooo, maybe just maybe i’ll join you…because lets be honest, who knows where i’ll be come june

    Reply

  4. Posted by The Bro on February 6, 2009 at 3:20 am

    Well I guess this means I get your car should the whole title thing ever get sorted out.
    I’ll miss you.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Jerry Matheny on February 7, 2009 at 1:52 am

    Will you get to come home before the second year begins?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

