Why Today’s a Good Day

My student asked which I like better – milk or Patrick (from SpongeBob Square Pants).

I played baseball with 3 person teams, a foam baseball with a bite taken out of it, and our arms as bats.

In preparation for my school’s Sports Festival, the students practiced marching…to Abba’s “Dancing Queen”.

I’ve had to pause every three words while writing this post because my desk faces the window to the hallway and my students stop and wave frantically until I wave back.

WordPress (this website) shows the most common phrases people type into search engines to get to my blog. Here are the top searches:

engrish, japanese taiko, pikachu, koji nakamura, nude ultimate frisbee

5 responses to this post.

  1. So which DO you like better–milk or Patrick? ^_~

    Reply

  2. Posted by rrrika on May 21, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    FANtastic.

    Joel is my next door neighbor this week 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by lori on July 27, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    Are you in Shichinohe? Have you been to Shichinohe?

    Kind regards

    Lori

    Reply

  4. nude ultimate Frisbee?! Haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

