Meet Ben Jammin

He’s a broccoli plant. Put me back 80 yen. I can buy a head of broccoli for 99 yen. Bonus, 19 yen savings! More than that, I now have a pet…of sorts. He shall be cared for and nurtured, and hopefully in a couple months you’ll see the vegetable of his labor.

Ben Jammin returns to his roots.

One response to this post.

  1. […] may have surpassed me in domestication because of his plant, but I have a hammock and a chair. And they will nurtured and cared […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

